WHO IS OMER RAZI ALLAHU ANHU?

WHO IS OMER RAZI ALLAHU ANHU?
1.Allah’s Apostle(SALLALLAHU ALAIHI WASALLAM) said, “While I was sleeping, I saw myself drinking (i.e. milk), and I was so contented that I saw the milk flowing
through my nails. Then I gave (the milk) to ‘Umar.” They (i.e. the companions of the Prophet) asked, “What do you interpret it?” He
said, “Knowledge.”

2.Allah’s Apostle(SALLALLAHU ALAIHI WASALLAM)said, “O Ibn Al-Khattab! By Him in Whose Hands my life is! Never does Satan find you going on a way, but he
takes another way other than yours.”

3.The Prophet(SALLALLAHU ALAIHI WASALLAM) said,
“Among the nation of Bani Israel who lived before you, there were men who used to be
inspired with guidance though they were not prophets, and if there is any of such persons amongst my followers, it is ‘Umar.

4.Narrated Abu Said Al-Khudri:
I heard Allah’s Apostle(SALLALLAHU ALAIHI WASALLAM) saying, “While I was sleeping,the people were presented to me (in a dream). They were wearing shirts, some
of which were merely covering their (chests). and some were a bit longer. ‘Umar was presented before me and his shirt was so long
that he was dragging it.” They asked, “How have you interpreted it, O Allah’s Apostle?” He said, “Religion.”

(BUQARI)
READ|UNDERSTAND|SHARE|TAG.
FBS

Leave a Reply

